District Info‎ > ‎School Committee‎ > ‎

Committee Members Contact Info

 Ward First Name       Last Name Address    City,State Zip email address Phone
 1Rose Walker 48 Horizon Dr. Auburn, ME  04210rwalker@auburnschl.edu 330-1959
 2 Hart Pamela 106 Lake St. Auburn, ME  04210phart@auburnschl.edu

 782-6319
 3 Karen Mathieu 9 Amberley Way     Auburn, ME kmathieu@auburnschl.edu
 240-3739
 4 Brian Belknap, II 28 Little Androscoggin Dr. Auburn, ME  04210bbelknap@auburnschl.edu

 576-5906
 5 Daniel F.    Poisson, Sr. 26 Gosnold St. Auburn, ME  04210dpoisson@auburnschl.edu

 576-7891
 At Large Simpson David 302 Lake St. Auburn, ME  04210dsimpson@auburnschl.edu
 402-7200
 At Large Faith Fontaine 94 Shepley St.     Auburn, ME  04210ffontaine@auburnschl.edu
 576-4179
 Mayor's Rep. Brian    Carrier32 Constellation Dr.         Auburn, ME  04210bcarrier@auburnmaine.gov 576-0692