District Info‎ > ‎School Committee‎ > ‎

Committee Members Contact Info

 Ward First Name       Last Name Address    City,State Zip email address Phone
 1Robert Mennealy 43 Royal Oaks Dr. Auburn, ME  04210rmennealy@auburnschl.edu 782-4678
 2 Bonnie Hayes 172 Allen St. Auburn, ME  04210bhayes@auburnschl.edu

 782-1386
 3 Thomas Kendall 221 Stevens Mills Rd. Auburn, ME  04210tkendall@auburnschl.edu 784-1522
 4 Jenna Scrivner 2520 Hotel Rd. Auburn, ME  04210jscrivner@auburnschl.edu

 212-2267
 5 Daniel F.    Poisson, Sr. 26 Gosnold St. Auburn, ME  04210dpoisson@auburnschl.edu

 576-7891
 At Large Patricia Gautier 136 Pride Rd. Auburn, ME  04210patgautier@auburnschl.edu
 783-7834
 At Large Faith Fontaine 94 Shepley St.     Auburn, ME  04210ffontaine@auburnschl.edu
 576-4179
 Mayor's Rep. Alfreda    Fournier33 Cherry Vale Circle         Auburn, ME  04210afournier@auburnschl.edu 402-9814