District Info‎ > ‎School Committee‎ > ‎

Committee Members Contact Info

 Ward First Name       Last Name Address    City,State Zip email address Phone
 1Heidi Lachapelle 625 North Auburn Rd. Auburn, ME  04210 hlachapelle@auburnschl.edu    689-6262
 2 Bonnie Hayes 172 Allen St. Auburn, ME  04210 bhayes@auburnschl.edu 782-1386
 3 Thomas Kendall 221 Stevens Mills Rd. Auburn, ME  04210 tkendall@auburnschl.edu 784-1522
 4 Tammy Neilson 1045 Old Danville Rd. Auburn, ME  04210 tneilson@auburnschl.edu 784-0579
 5 Daniel     Poisson, Sr. 26 Gosnold St. Auburn, ME  04210 dpoisson@auburnschl.edu 576-7891
 At Large Brent Bilodeau 161 Cook St. Auburn, ME  04210 bbilodeau@auburnschl.edu 212-9531
 At Large Faith Fontaine 94 Shepley St.     Auburn, ME  04210 ffontaine@auburnschl.edu
 576-4179
 Mayor's Rep. James Pross 14 Hersey Hill Rd. Auburn, ME  04210 jpross@auburnschl.edu 577-6818